Root Engineering GmbH is a young corporation located in Vienna, the capital of Austria. Focused on efficient and sustainable use of available resources and technologies our creative team is constantly looking for new technological approaches.

Young

Root Engineering GmbH started with a small team of motivated students around the initial private hobby project ACC. The success of the first prototypes inspired the team to think in bigger terms in order to bring their products into the real market.

Innovative

As technology leader in the field of precision farming Root Engineering GmbH combines efficiency and sustainability in new and innovative concepts.

Made in Austria

With begin of 2015 Root Engineering GmbH was founded by Markus Kraut and Felix Almer. Core business area is the development and conception of highly efficient climate cells, artificial illumination modules and nutrition supply systems.

BUSINESS MANAGERS

Markus Kraut Chief Executive Officer

Management, System development, CAD, Electronics

Felix Almer Chief Information Officer

Management, Software development, Testing and Validation


PARTNER

ยด

Wir von Root Engineering GmbH sind ein junges Unternehmen mit Sitz in Wien, der Hauptstadt Österreichs. Mit dem Fokus auf Professionalität, Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit entwickelt unser kreatives Team neue Konzepte für die Nutzung unserer Ressourcen und technologischen Möglichkeiten.

Jung

Root Engineering GmbH begann als kleines Team inspirierter Studenten rund um das anfängliche private Hobbyprojekt “ACC”. Die Erfolge, welche mit den ersten Prototypen errungen wurden, motivierten uns diese als Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen.

Innovativ

Als Technologieführer im Bereich des privaten Precision Farming vereint Root Engineering GmbH Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit in innovativen Konzepten.

Made in Austria

Mit Anfang 2015 wurde Root Engineering GmbH in Wien gegründet. Das Kerngeschäftsfeld der Firma umfasst die Entwicklung und Konzeptionierung, sowie den Vertrieb von hocheffizienten Klimazellen, künstlichen Beleuchtungseinheiten und Nährstoffversorgungen.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Markus Kraut Chief Executive Officer / Gründer

Geschäftsführung, Systementwicklung, CAD, Elektronik

Felix Almer Chief Information Officer / Gründer

Geschäftsführung, Software, Systemtests und -validierung


PARTNER